The Venture Co. RP Forum

For the RP Community of The Venture Co.

HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome, Horde and Alliance alike, to the Venture Co. Forums! Please please please invite all of your guild mates and any other RPer's you find, even new blood that have just joined WoW.

Share | 

An unexpected ally

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gerrond

PostSubject: An unexpected ally   Mon Apr 25, 2011 1:07 pm

(( This is the first time I wrote a story, so I'm an inexperienced writer. I know it's a little short, but it's a start. Please, do comment. ^^ ))
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------